True North Environmental

Todd Hystad, President
Cell: 604-367-9669
Email: thystad@vimarequipment.com

Hillsboro Oregon

(Main#: 503-848-3276; 800#: 800-780-4951)

Marcus Newman, Outside Parts & Sales
Cell: 503.915.2205
Email: mnewman@truenorthenviro.com

Dustin Sippey, Parts Manager
Cell: 503.810.0497
Email: dsippey@truenorthemergency.com

Davin Mursu, Service Technician
Cell: 503.522.8163
Email: dmursu@truenorthenviro.com

Sheila Martin, Administration
Email: smartin@truenorthemergency.com

Mitch James, Service Manager
Cell: 503.793.0497
Email: mjames@truenorthemergency.com

Washington Office

(Main#: 360-653-7844)

Steve Jahn, Territory Manager: Washington, Northern Alaska
Cell: 425.508.9389
Email: sjahn@truenorthemergency.com

Rebecca Jensen, Administration
Email: rjensen@truenorthemergency.com